9:52 pm - Sat, Sep 20, 2014
1 note
#September in #Nantucket, watching the last of summer drift away

#September in #Nantucket, watching the last of summer drift away

Comments

6:18 pm - Wed, Sep 17, 2014
1 note
Wild #grapes… #foraging #nantucket

Wild #grapes… #foraging #nantucket

Comments

8:38 pm - Sun, Sep 14, 2014
There’s just something so satisfying about that “pop” of the shell when shucking oysters with a well made oyster knife. #wellfleet #rmurphyknives

There’s just something so satisfying about that “pop” of the shell when shucking oysters with a well made oyster knife. #wellfleet #rmurphyknives

Comments

8:16 pm - Fri, Sep 12, 2014
2 notes

Countdown…

4.5 weeks until New Hampshire and the White Mountains.

7 weeks until Utah.

Can’t. Wait.

Comments

7:00 pm - Wed, Sep 10, 2014
3 notes
Wild beach plums

Nantucket, MA

Wild beach plums

Nantucket, MA

Comments

3:25 pm
1 note
Finally found the #elusive wild #beachplum! #foraging #nantucket

Finally found the #elusive wild #beachplum! #foraging #nantucket

Comments

7:00 pm - Sun, Sep 7, 2014
18 notes
#duneday

#duneday

Comments

4:52 pm - Wed, Sep 3, 2014
Let’s just chill here for a bit. #gonefishin

Let’s just chill here for a bit. #gonefishin

Comments

12:16 pm

Comments

9:23 pm - Mon, Sep 1, 2014
8,182 notes

stephaniehiggs:

tinyhousesgalore:

Orcas Island Cabin, a 400 square foot cabin designed by Vandervort Architects. See more here!

I want it

(via backcountryranger)

Comments

10:16 pm - Sat, Aug 30, 2014
Hazy end of summer days

Hazy end of summer days

Comments

7:08 pm - Thu, Aug 28, 2014
1 note

Island Fever

I WANNA GO CAMPING!!

Comments

7:07 pm
1 note
Pugs on Main St.

Do you even need a reason?

Pugs on Main St.

Do you even need a reason?

Comments

9:16 pm - Sun, Aug 24, 2014
1 note
#asianfusion at home… Tuna poke, seared sesame ginger tofu, Chinese quick pickles, bok choy.

#asianfusion at home… Tuna poke, seared sesame ginger tofu, Chinese quick pickles, bok choy.

Comments

9:12 pm - Wed, Aug 13, 2014
1 note
Celebrating being halfway through #RaceWeek with some home cooked #clams in #blackbean sauce.

Celebrating being halfway through #RaceWeek with some home cooked #clams in #blackbean sauce.

Comments

Install Headline